Connect with us


ENHYPEN Revealed ‘Orange Blood’ Album Tracklist

buzzsetter favicon



enhypen orange blood tracklist

ENHYPEN‘s album rollout for Orange Blood continues. They shared the album’s tracklist on X , adding one more piece to the puzzle.

A total of five original tracks will be included in the collection “Mortal,” “Sweet Venom,” “Still Monster,” “Far” and “Orange Flower (You Complete Me)”. A digital remix of “Sweet Venom” featuring Bella Poarch (“Build a B-h”) will also be included in the release.

enhypen orange blood tracklist

The tracklist was released Monday alongside track mood samplers featuring members Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunoo, Jungwon and Ni-ki. The videos feature instrumental versions of Orange Blood songs and the guys in matching white outfits posing under hazy bright lighting.

ENHYPEN’s Orange Blood

Prior to Orange Blood’s arrival, ENGENEs will have plenty more to look forward to. From Nov. 11-16, a preview of the album and music video teasers will be released, followed by the album release on Nov. 17 and EN-CONNECT Night on Nov. 18.

Orange Blood follows ENHYPEN’s May release, Dark Blood. With their previous mini album, K-pop stars enjoyed their highest charting release to date, peaking at No. 4 and spending 10 weeks on the Billboard 200.

Here’s the tracklist and track mood teasers for ENHYPEN’s Orange Blood.

enhypen orange blood tracklist